previous next

August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019 Wed 21 Wednesday, August 21, 2019

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Thursday 22 August 2019 Thu 22 Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Friday 23 August 2019 Fri 23 Friday, August 23, 2019

8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Saturday 24 August 2019 Sat 24 Saturday, August 24, 2019

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sunday 25 August 2019 Sun 25 Sunday, August 25, 2019

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Monday 26 August 2019 Mon 26 Monday, August 26, 2019

8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM